image

So a strange thing has happened. This life of wheat free eating has turned out to be extraordinarily easy. Which, contrary to the suggestion inherent in the name of this blog, I was not expecting.

We go to ordinary restaurants, choose foods carefully, and we’ve had nary a cheat or slip-up since the start. Even having out of town guests turned out to be free of challenges.

So it looks like there won’t be much to talk about. Sure, we could get into recipes and tips on what we eat everyday, but honestly, I like how normal it’s turned out to be, and the internet has no shortage of wheat-free tips and tricks.

My husband’s reflux and stomach pain is a thing of the past, and we’ve both lost several pounds. We hope this will continue.

I’ll eventually post a collection of links that will include some great wheat-free resources I’ve come across so far. Feel free to post a comment if you have a question, and I’ll respond.

Good luck to all!

